Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Chiro Guy

Chiropractor & Cryotherapy located in Mid-Wilshire & South Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

14 total reviews

The Chiro Guy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Chiro Guy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Princey N.
Submitted 08/13/19
I love coming for treatment to this place Great staff, they are all 5 STARS
Adriana B.
Submitted 08/05/19
I definitely had a good experience been that it was my first time.
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Thank you Dr. Ash for helping me. I appreciate you!
Tony G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Amazing.
Fariba A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent
Erica L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Ash was great. Great bedside manner. I was in a great deal of pain before seeing him. Nice facility. Pleasant staff. Will definitely be back regularly to see him.
Dove T.
Submitted 04/25/19
As someone who was scared before my first visit to a Chiropractor, I could not have left happier. What a great experience, and what a great man Dr. Ash is! It was so great and so helpful!
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Best chiro experience ever - very attentive, great tips/advice, left feeling like a newborn baby
Ross M.
Submitted 01/15/19
This is my second full year going to Dr. Ash and his team. He cares about every patient, and I leave each visit feeling better than I came.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Ash and his team we all great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone experiencing back pain.
Cindi K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Ash and his team always spend plenty of time with me, listen to what I have to say about my body and give be a broad range of complete treatments.
Jose R.
Submitted 12/07/18
muy buena atencion sin duda los mejores
Adam L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Really love the chiropractor and entire staff. I always feel very comfortable when I go into the office. Doctor is really nice and seems to really care about my wellbeing
Tod S.
Submitted 08/04/18
Great team here! More than what you can expect.