Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Chiro Guy

Chiropractor & Cryotherapy located in Mid-Wilshire & South Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

9 total reviews

The Chiro Guy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Chiro Guy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Ash was great. Great bedside manner. I was in a great deal of pain before seeing him. Nice facility. Pleasant staff. Will definitely be back regularly to see him.
Dove T.
Submitted 04/25/19
As someone who was scared before my first visit to a Chiropractor, I could not have left happier. What a great experience, and what a great man Dr. Ash is! It was so great and so helpful!
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Best chiro experience ever - very attentive, great tips/advice, left feeling like a newborn baby
Ross M.
Submitted 01/15/19
This is my second full year going to Dr. Ash and his team. He cares about every patient, and I leave each visit feeling better than I came.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Ash and his team we all great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone experiencing back pain.
Cindi K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Ash and his team always spend plenty of time with me, listen to what I have to say about my body and give be a broad range of complete treatments.
Jose R.
Submitted 12/07/18
muy buena atencion sin duda los mejores
Adam L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Really love the chiropractor and entire staff. I always feel very comfortable when I go into the office. Doctor is really nice and seems to really care about my wellbeing
Tod S.
Submitted 08/04/18
Great team here! More than what you can expect.