Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
The Chiro Guy -  - Chiropractor

The Chiro Guy

Chiropractor & Cryotherapy located in Beverly Hills, CA

32 total reviews

The Chiro Guy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Chiro Guy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shahin V.
Submitted 05/24/22
The best
Feifan Z.
Submitted 05/04/22
I jammed my neck on accident and decided to book an appointment with the Chiro Guy after searching on Yelp for some time. The overall experience was great! Parking was easy, the facility itself was clean and beautifully decorated, and most importantly, Dr. Ash and the staff were phenomenal! They made the entire treatment process super enjoyable, and my neck pain was gone pretty much entirely by the end of the muscle treatment and adjustment. So grateful that I found the perfect place to go for chiropractic appointments in LA.
Arya Y.
Submitted 03/23/22
I appreciate you getting to the bottom of the issue and telling me what I need to do differently on my own time as far as sleeping properly, stretching & etc, but I’d like a session with more hands on action rather 80% machines/massages.
Joaquin S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
Chris H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Highly recommend dr. Ash and his team!
Melissa A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Love coming every week!!!
Linda E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Got the problem taken care of
Eliot T.
Submitted 08/16/21
2nd visit in a year. I felt better immediately after and looking forward to another fast recovery. Rockstar doctor, rockstar team.
Ayda M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Amazing! My pain is gone and I can breath again… they are kind and professional from the entrance to the end of the time you spend there! Highly recommended !!!
Sebastian E.
Submitted 07/12/21
No better experience than this
Linda E.
Submitted 07/11/21
Always professional… thoughtful and kind.
Luis H.
Submitted 06/25/21
muibien
Joleta B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Absolutely saved my back! I suffer from chronic back pain, and Dr. Ash is the first person to help me get relief. Thank you so much!
Carla M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Love it! Dr.Ash was very professional and attentive to my needs! The staff was also very friendly & it honestly felt like I was at home! I will be coming back for another adjustment!
Octavian H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good
Shane Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Quick but very helpful.
Steven D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Both Ashley and the Chiro Guy helped me tremendously. When I came in I could hardly straighten up, I left being able to not only straighten up but walk with minimal pain. I’ll be back!!!
Princey N.
Submitted 08/13/19
I love coming for treatment to this place Great staff, they are all 5 STARS
Adriana B.
Submitted 08/05/19
I definitely had a good experience been that it was my first time.