The Chiro Guy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Chiro Guy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always the best service ever!!! I come here for about 3-4 years when I have a back pain. Dr.Ash is a big professional.
Leili D.
Submitted 07/26/22
I feel so much better after just one session, the whole experience was wonderful and I’m looking forward to more sessions
Emma B.
Submitted 06/15/22
The best
Shahin V.
Submitted 05/24/22
I jammed my neck on accident and decided to book an appointment with the Chiro Guy after searching on Yelp for some time. The overall experience was great! Parking was easy, the facility itself was clean and beautifully decorated, and most importantly, Dr. Ash and the staff were phenomenal! They made the entire treatment process super enjoyable, and my neck pain was gone pretty much entirely by the end of the muscle treatment and adjustment. So grateful that I found the perfect place to go for chiropractic appointments in LA.
Feifan Z.
Submitted 05/04/22
I appreciate you getting to the bottom of the issue and telling me what I need to do differently on my own time as far as sleeping properly, stretching & etc, but I’d like a session with more hands on action rather 80% machines/massages.
Arya Y.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good
Joaquin S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Highly recommend dr. Ash and his team!
Chris H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good
Joaquin S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Love coming every week!!!
Melissa A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Got the problem taken care of
Linda E.
Submitted 08/25/21
2nd visit in a year. I felt better immediately after and looking forward to another fast recovery. Rockstar doctor, rockstar team.
Eliot T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Amazing! My pain is gone and I can breath again… they are kind and professional from the entrance to the end of the time you spend there! Highly recommended !!!
Ayda M.
Submitted 08/10/21
No better experience than this
Sebastian E.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always professional… thoughtful and kind.
Linda E.
Submitted 07/11/21
muibien
Luis H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Joleta B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Absolutely saved my back! I suffer from chronic back pain, and Dr. Ash is the first person to help me get relief. Thank you so much!
Jessica H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Love it! Dr.Ash was very professional and attentive to my needs! The staff was also very friendly & it honestly felt like I was at home! I will be coming back for another adjustment!
Carla M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Good
Octavian H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Quick but very helpful.
Shane Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Both Ashley and the Chiro Guy helped me tremendously. When I came in I could hardly straighten up, I left being able to not only straighten up but walk with minimal pain. I’ll be back!!!
Steven D.
Submitted 09/23/19
I love coming for treatment to this place Great staff, they are all 5 STARS
Princey N.
Submitted 08/13/19
I definitely had a good experience been that it was my first time.
Adriana B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Thank you Dr. Ash for helping me. I appreciate you!
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Amazing
Tony G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Fariba A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Ash was great. Great bedside manner. I was in a great deal of pain before seeing him. Nice facility. Pleasant staff. Will definitely be back regularly to see him.
Erica L.
Submitted 05/02/19
As someone who was scared before my first visit to a Chiropractor, I could not have left happier. What a great experience, and what a great man Dr. Ash is! It was so great and so helpful!
Dove T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Best chiro experience ever - very attentive, great tips/advice, left feeling like a newborn baby
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/21/19
This is my second full year going to Dr. Ash and his team. He cares about every patient, and I leave each visit feeling better than I came.
Ross M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Ash and his team we all great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone experiencing back pain.
Gabriel S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Ash and his team always spend plenty of time with me, listen to what I have to say about my body and give be a broad range of complete treatments.
Cindi K.
Submitted 01/15/19
muy buena atencion sin duda los mejores
Jose R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Really love the chiropractor and entire staff. I always feel very comfortable when I go into the office. Doctor is really nice and seems to really care about my wellbeing
Adam L.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great team here! More than what you can expect.
Tod S.
Submitted 08/04/18

Patients Love It Here